Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g

Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g

Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g
Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g
Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g
Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g
Универсальные дрожжи для производства элей.
3440
Product code: 9732
available in stock
About product

About product Dry brewer's yeast Nottingham Ale (Nottingham), 500g

We are glad to bring to your attention Lallemand Nottingham Ale universal brewer's yeast. This strain has a dual purpose and is suitable for the production of both lagers and ales. Brewers' testimonials confirm that with this yeast culture, even a beginner will not spoil the drink, on the contrary, it allows you to brew a wide variety of beer types. Professionals value Nottingham yeast for its high flocculation and good fermentability. Due to the strain's low ester capacity, the foamy product fully reveals the natural flavors of malt and hops. And this is the main condition for many beer styles.

 

PRODUCT FEATURES: Lallemand Nottingham Ale yeast culture is a top-fermenting strain that is highly sought after for its ability to produce a wide range of beer styles. It is enough to buy a package of a dry product with 500 gr packaging once to brew different beers for a long time. The main characteristics of the offered goods include:

  • High flocculation.
  • Complete fermentation of sugars.
  • Rapid clarification of malt.
  • Good sedimentation.
  • Alcohol resistance is good.
  • Low final density.

 

FERMENTATION TEMPERATURE: 14-21°C

 

DOSAGE: 0.5-1 g per 1 liter of must

 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE: Sprinkle the yeast over the surface of sterile water or wort at 30-35°C. The volume of liquid in this case should exceed 10 times the volume of yeast. Leave for 15-30 minutes. Gently stir for 30 minutes, then add the resulting suspension to the fermentation tank. One alternative solution is to pitch the yeast directly into the fermentation tank, after checking the temperature of the wort, which should be above 20°C. Pour in the yeast gradually so that the entire surface of the wort is evenly covered with it, to avoid the formation of lumps. Leave for 30 minutes, then mix with aeration or adding more wort.

 

The recommended fermentation temperature is 14-25 degrees. But even with a decrease in temperature, the yeast shows excellent activity. 

 

In the online store "Prolitech" you can order Nottingham yeast in any quantity at the best price. We cooperate with the manufacturer, so we directly receive the goods at a partner cost, bypassing the services of intermediaries. Sending a batch to any city of Ukraine is available. You can get a free telephone consultation from a manager. We will be happy to answer any questions. And you can place an order for products not only by phone, but also through the website store.

 

PACKED IN FACTORY COMPANY PACKAGING

Feedbacks
Included into

Included into

  Product code Title Price
269
Brewer's yeast
135.0000₴
В наличии

Сухие пивные дрожжи Nottingham Ale (Ноттингем), 500g

Сухие пивные дрожжи Nottingham Ale (Ноттингем), 500g

Универсальные дрожжи для производства элей.
Цену уточняйте
Код продукта: 9732
в наличии
Бренд: LALLEMAND
О продукте

О продукте Сухие пивные дрожжи Nottingham Ale (Ноттингем), 500g

Рады предложить вашему вниманию универсальные пивные дрожжи Lallemand Nottingham Ale. Этот штамм имеет двойное назначение и подходит для производства и лагеров, и элей. Отзывы пивоваров подтверждают, что с этой дрожжевой культурой даже новичок не испортит напиток, напротив, она позволяет варить большое разнообразие типажей пива. Профессионалы высоко ценят Ноттингемские дрожжи за высокую флокуляцию и хорошую сбраживаемость. Благодаря низкой способности штамма образовывать эфиры, пенный продукт полностью раскрывает натуральный вкус солода и хмеля. А это для многих пивных стилей главное условие.

 

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРОДУКЦИИ: Дрожжевая культура Лаллеманд Ноттингем Эль – штамм верхового брожения, пользующийся высокой популярностью за возможность производить широкий спектр пивных стилей. Достаточно один раз купить упаковку сухого продукта фасовкой 500 гр., чтобы варить разное пиво длительное время.  К основным характеристикам предлагаемого товара можно отнести:

  • Высокую флокуляцию.
  • Полное сбраживание сахаров.
  • Быстрое осветление солода.
  • Хорошая седиментация.
  • Стойкость к спиртам хорошая.
  • Низкая конечная плотность.

 

ТЕМПЕРАТУРА БРОЖЕНИЯ: 14-21°C

 

ДОЗИРОВКА: 0,5-1 г на 1 л сусла

 

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ: Рассыпьте дрожжи по поверхности стерильной воды или сусла при температуре 30-35 °C. Объём жидкости при этом должен превышать в 10 раз объём дрожжей Оставьте на 15-30 минут. Аккуратно размешивайте в течение 30 минут, затем внесите получившуюся суспензию в бродильный танк. Одно из альтернативных решений – внесение дрожжей непосредственно в бродильный танк, предварительно проверив температуру сусла, которая должна быть выше 20°C. Всыпайте дрожжи постепенно таким образом, чтобы вся поверхность сусла была ими равномерно покрыта, во избежание образования комочков. Оставьте на 30 минут, затем перемешайте при помощи аэрации или внесением дополнительного объёма сусла.

 

Рекомендованный температурный режим сбраживания 14-25 градусов. Но даже при снижении температуры дрожжи демонстрируют отличную активность. 

 

В интернет магазине «Пролитех» вы можете заказать Ноттингемские дрожжи в любом количестве по лучшей цене. Мы сотрудничаем с производителем, поэтому напрямую получаем товар по партнерской стоимости, минуя услуги посредников. Доступна отправка партии в любой город Украины. Вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию менеджера по телефону. Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы. А оформить заявку на продукцию можно не только по телефону, но и через сайт-магазин.

 

УПАКОВАНЫ В ЗАВОДСКУЮ ФИРМЕННУЮ УПАКОВКУ

Отзывы
Входит в состав

Входит в состав

  Код продукта Наименование Цена
269
Пивные Дрожжи
135.0000₴
В наличии