Dry brewer's yeast LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

Dry brewer's yeast LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

Dry brewer's yeast LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f
Дрожжи для создания классического американского пива.
3220
Product code: 5127
available in stock
About product

About product Dry brewer's yeast LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

The Prolitech online store presents in Ukraine Lallemand Danstar BRY-97 brewer's yeast, a well-known product from the USA, bred by the Siebel Institute of Technology and used in large breweries, commercial breweries. This yeast culture is also often used in private brewing.

 

PRODUCT FEATURES: Difference yeast Lallemand Danstar BRY-97 is the high speed and intensity of fermentation. For example, while maintaining a stable temperature of 17 degrees, the fermentation of the wort is completed in 4-5 days. During fermentation, high flocculation is observed.

 

This strain is characterized by the fact that when it is added, an esterification reaction is observed. The yeast culture produces a negligible amount of esters. This provides the beer with a light ester aroma. Other product features include:

  • Purpose: high-quality ales (Cream and Blonde Ale, American IPA, Belgian white ale and others).
  • Strong sedimentation.
  • Final density: Low.
  • The optimal dosage is up to 20 gr. for 20 liters.

  

FERMENTATION TEMPERATURE: 14-21°C

  

DOSAGE: 0.5-1 g per 1 liter of must

  

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE: Sprinkle the yeast over the surface of sterile water or wort at 25-29°C. The volume of liquid should be 10 times the volume of yeast. Leave for 15-30 minutes. Gently stir for 30 minutes, then add the resulting suspension to the fermentation tank. One alternative solution is to pitch the yeast directly into the fermentation tank, after checking the temperature of the wort, which should be above 20°C. Pour in the yeast gradually so that the entire surface of the wort is evenly covered with it, to avoid the formation of lumps. Leave for 30 minutes, then mix with aeration or by adding additional volume of wort.

 

The manufacturer offers to buy dry yeast for brewing Danstar BRY-97 in convenient packaging of 500 gr. To order a product, it is not necessary to contact the manufacturer and wait weeks for an order. You can purchase it from the Prolitech company at a competitive price. We directly cooperate with the manufacturer, so the cost of our products is the most favorable in Ukraine.

 

PACKED IN FACTORY COMPANY PACKAGING

Feedbacks

Сухие пивные дрожжи LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

Сухие пивные дрожжи LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

Дрожжи для создания классического американского пива.
Цену уточняйте
Код продукта: 5127
в наличии
Бренд: LALLEMAND
О продукте

О продукте Сухие пивные дрожжи LALBREW BRY-97™ – WEST COAST ALE YEAST, 500f

Интернет магазин «Пролитех» представляет в Украине пивные дрожжи Lallemand Danstar BRY-97, известный продукт из США, выведенный Siebel Institute of Technology и используемый на крупных пивоваренных заводах, коммерческих пивоварнях. Эту дрожжевую культуру достаточно часто применяют также в частном пивоварении. 

 

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРОДУКЦИИ: Отличием дрожжей Лаллеманд Данстар BRY-97 является высокая скорость и интенсивность брожения. К примеру, при поддержании стабильной температуры в 17 градусов ферментация сусла завершается за 4-5 дней. В процессе брожения наблюдается высокое хлопьеобразование.

 

Данный штамм характеризуется тем, что при его добавлении наблюдается реакция эстерификации. Дрожжевая культура производит незначительный объем сложных эфиров. Это обеспечивает пиву легкий эстерный аромат. К другим характеристикам продукта относятся:

  • Назначение: высококачественные эли (Cream и Blonde Ale, American IPA, Бельгийский белый эль и другие).
  • Сильная седиментация.
  • Конечная плотность: Низкая.
  • Оптимальная дозировка до 20 гр. на 20 литров.

  

ТЕМПЕРАТУРА БРОЖЕНИЯ: 14-21°C

  

ДОЗИРОВКА: 0,5-1 г на 1 л сусла

  

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ: Рассыпьте дрожжи по поверхности стерильной воды или сусла при температуре 25-29 °C. Объём жидкости при этом должен превышать в 10 раз объём дрожжей Оставьте на 15-30 минут. Аккуратно размешивайте в течение 30 минут, затем внесите получившуюся суспензию в бродильный танк. Одно из альтернативных решений – внесение дрожжей непосредственно в бродильный танк, предварительно проверив температуру сусла, которая должна быть выше 20°C. Всыпайте дрожжи постепенно таким образом, чтобы вся поверхность сусла была ими равномерно покрыта, во избежание образования комочков. Оставьте на 30 минут, затем перемешайте при помощи аэрации или внесением дополнительного объёма сусла.

 

Сухие дрожжи для пивоварения Danstar BRY-97 производитель предлагает купить в удобной фасовке по 500 гр. Чтобы заказать продукт, не обязательно обращаться к изготовителю и ждать заказа неделями. Вы можете приобрести его в компании «Пролитех» по конкурентной цене. Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с производителем, поэтому стоимость продукции у нас самая выгодная в Украине.

 

УПАКОВАНЫ В ЗАВОДСКУЮ ФИРМЕННУЮ УПАКОВКУ

Отзывы