Martini style vermouth spice set

Martini style vermouth spice set
62
Product code: 7152
available in stock
About product

About product Martini style vermouth spice set

A set of herbs and spices for Martini-style vermouth will be needed to prepare the drink yourself. Vermouth is prepared on the basis of white wine with the addition of medicinal herbs and spices. Drink neat or as part of classic cocktails. It is often served as an aperitif before meals to improve appetite and better assimilation of food. Poured into small glasses or tall glasses (if ice cubes are added), consumed chilled. Fried anchovies, nuts, cheese (brie, camembert, pecorino) or shrimp can be used as a light snack. 

The taste of the drink is rich sweetish-bitter, distinguished by pronounced aromatic and flavor notes of fresh hay and vanilla. In some varieties, citrus shades are clearly visible. The fortress varies between 14-22% vol. In some cases, the wine is fortified with grape spirit. Vermouth has pronounced tonic and anti-inflammatory properties, in small doses it has a beneficial effect on the activity of the cardiovascular and nervous systems. The drink will warm you on a cool evening due to its ability to improve blood circulation. 

The first mention of the drink dates back to ancient times (V-IV centuries BC). It is believed that the first recipe was created by Hippocrates. Industrial production of vermouth was established in 1786 in Turin. Popular vermouth brands Martini, Dollin, Delasy, Cinzano, Campari, Salvatore. The cost of home tincture is much lower than the price of store counterparts. It is no coincidence that distillers are interested in where to buy special additives to make vermouth on their own. 

To prepare a tasty and healthy drink, you need to order special natural additives without artificial flavors, colors and preservatives. A Martini-style vermouth spice set contains wormwood, chamomile flowers, cinnamon, juniper shoots and leaves, elderberry, mint, nutmeg, yarrow herb, cardamom and vanilla. The ingredients included in the composition are of plant origin.

Martini style vermouth spice set: where to order?

The Prolitech company offers to buy a set of spices and herbs for Martini-style vermouth, as well as other additives for making strong alcoholic, low-alcohol drinks at home. We organize supplies of equipment and raw materials from reliable manufacturers to catering establishments and craft distilleries in Ukraine. Delivery within 1-2 days is guaranteed to the cities of Kiev, Dnipro, Kharkiv, Krivoy Rog, Zaporozhye, Mariupol, Lviv, Odessa.

Weight

10 g

Specifications

Compound

Wormwood, cinnamon, chamomile, juniper, black elderberry, cardamom, nutmeg,  peppermint, yarrow, vanillin

Feedbacks

Набор специй для вермута в стиле Martini

77
Код продукта: 7152
в наличии
О продукте

О продукте Набор специй для вермута в стиле Martini

Набор трав и специй для вермута в стиле Martini понадобится для самостоятельного приготовления напитка. Вермут готовят на основе белого вина с добавлением лекарственных трав и специй. Пьют в чистом виде или в составе классических коктейлей. Чаще подают в качестве аперитива перед едой для улучшения аппетита и лучшего усвоения пищи. Разливают в маленькие рюмки или высокие бокалы (если добавляют кубики льда), употребляют в охлажденном виде. В качестве легкой закуски могут использоваться жареные анчоусы, орешки, сыр (бри, камамбер, пекорино) или креветки. 

Вкус напитка – насыщенный сладковато-горьковатый, отличается выраженными ароматическими и вкусовыми нотками свежего сена и ванили. В некоторых сортах отчетливо прослеживаются цитрусовые оттенки. Крепость варьируется в пределах 14-22% об. В некоторых случаях вино крепят виноградным спиртом. Вермут обладает выраженными тонизирующими и противовоспалительными свойствами, в малых дозах благотворно влияет на деятельность сердечно-сосудистой и нервной системы. Напиток согреет прохладным вечером благодаря способности улучшать кровообращение. 

Первые упоминания о напитке восходят к античным временам (V-IV века до нашей эры). Считается, что первый рецепт создан Гиппократом. Промышленное изготовление вермута налажено в 1786 году в Турине. Популярные марки вермутов Martini, Dollin, Delasy, Cinzano, Campari, Salvatore. Себестоимость домашней настойки значительно ниже, чем цена у магазинных аналогов. Неслучайно, винокуры интересуются, где купить специальные добавки, чтобы самостоятельно делать вермут. 

Чтобы приготовить вкусный и полезный напиток, нужно заказать специальные натуральные добавки без искусственных ароматизаторов, красителей и консервантов. Набор специй для вермута в стиле Martini содержит полынь, цветки ромашки, корицу, побеги и листья можжевельника, бузину, мяту, мускатный орех, траву тысячелистника, кардамон и ванилин. Ингредиенты, входящие в состав, растительного происхождения. 

Набор специй для вермута в стиле Martini: где заказать?

Компания «Пролитех» предлагает купить набор специй и трав для вермута в стиле Martini, а также другие добавки для приготовления крепких алкогольных, слабоалкогольных напитков в домашних условиях. Организуем поставки оборудования и сырья надежных производителей предприятиям общественного питания и крафтовым винокурням в Украине. Доставка в течение 1-2 дней гарантирована в города Киев, Днепр, Харьков, Кривой Рог, Запорожье, Мариуполь, Львов, Одесса.

Вес

10 г

Характеристики

Состав

Полынь горькая, корица, ромашка, можжевельник, черная бузина, кардамон, мускатный орех,

 перечная мята, тысячелистник, ванилин

 

Отзывы