Calibration kit for pH meters

Calibration kit for pH meters
25
Product code: 8586
Нет в наличии
About product

About product Calibration kit for pH meters

         The set consists of 2 bags of calibration powders, each with its own pH level. Having such a kit, it becomes possible to calibrate almost any portable pH meter, monitor the accuracy of its readings and receive obviously reliable data.

Preparation of buffer solution for calibration:
To prepare the calibration (buffer) solution, a 250 ml plastic or glass vessel with visible volume divisions is taken. Fixanal is poured into the vessel and distilled or deionized water (with a temperature of 25 ° C) is carefully poured through the funnel, the volume is brought to 250 ml and stirred. The calibration solution is ready.

         pH Meter Calibration: Immerse the pH meter in the 25°C solution, stirring gently for about 30 seconds. Wait for the readings on the screen/display of the instrument to stabilize. As a rule, calibration is performed by turning the adjusting screw. The values displayed by the meter must match the known pH value of the calibration solution.
         Important! 
Buffer solutions deteriorate when exposed to air and light. Therefore, they should be stored in sealed opaque containers at room temperature, protected from light.

 

Feedbacks

Набор для калибровки РН метров

Набор для калибровки РН метров
25
Код продукта: 8586
Нет в наличии
О продукте

О продукте Набор для калибровки РН метров

         Набор состоит из 2-х пакетов с калибровочными порошками, каждый из которых имеет свой уровень pH. Имея такой комплект, появляется возможность калибровать практически любой портативный pH метр, следить за точностью его показаний и получать заведомо достоверные данные.

Приготовление буферного раствора для калибровки:
Для приготовления калибровочного (буферного) раствора берется пластиковый или стеклянный сосуд 250 мл с видимыми делениями объема. В сосуд высыпается фиксанал и через воронку аккуратно наливается дистиллированная, или деионизованная вода (с температурой равной 25⁰С), объем доводится до 250 мл и размешивается. Калибровочный раствор готов.

         Калибровка pH-метра: погрузите pH-метр в раствор, имеющий температуру 25⁰С, слегка помешивая в течение примерно 30 сек. Подождите пока показания на экране/дисплее прибора стабилизируются. Как правило, калибровка производится вращением подстроечного винта. Значения, которые показывает прибор, должны совпадать с известным значением pH калибровочного раствора.
         Важно! Буферные растворы портятся при воздействии на них воздуха и света. Поэтому их следует хранить в герметичных непрозрачных емкостях, при комнатной температуре, в защищённом от света месте.

 

Отзывы