Distiller 24l with dephlegmator

Distiller 24l with dephlegmator

Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
Distiller 24l with dephlegmator
18500
Product code: 9125
available in stock
brand: Alambik
About product

About product Distiller 24l with dephlegmator

Advantages of alambika on clamps

The distiller "Phoenix" on the clamps is an excellent choice for both a beginner and an experienced distiller.

 

Thanks to the well-thought-out design, this device provides a high degree of cleaning. The main role of purification belongs to the copper column, which can be used universally for aromatization and to achieve the highest degree of purification.

Alcohol vapors rise along the aroma column, condense there and flow back into the distillation cube. The aroma column can be filled with copper RPN-M to increase the degree of purification, which allows you to get a cleaner product.

Thanks to the clamp connections, the device can be improved. You can purchase additional equipment and use the new features of the device. (adding copper helmet, dephlegmator or distillation plates)

An electronic temperature sensor allows you to accurately control the temperature during the distillation process, which should be within 78-79⁰С to obtain a better product. The tap at the bottom of the tank makes it easy to drain the mash. A wide mouth makes it easy to rinse the distillation cube after making a drink, and a gasket made of food-grade silicone ensures tightness and does not let in an unpleasant smell of impurities during operation.

 

Dephlegmator

Save time on distillation. At the first distillation, you get a high-quality distillate. 9 passages in the reflux condenser and their length of 24 cm is ideal for this distillation cube, which made it possible to achieve the maximum area of ​​contact of steam with a copper surface for the oxidation of sulfur impurities. In addition, in combination with a needle valve, this allows you to control the temperature of the outgoing steam with an accuracy of half a degree.

 

Wooden handles

Convenient handles for moving the alambika. Immediately after distillation, you can take and rearrange the apparatus in a suitable place for it. Welded joints Increased service life of the device.

 

Technological openings for the thermometer

Allows for the most precise temperature control.

 

Thermal conductivity of copper

Allowed to reduce the size of the refrigerator, in comparison with stainless counterparts, and at the same time achieve a better cooling coefficient. In practice, it is much easier for you to separate acetone impurities and fusel oils.

 

Recesses in the helmet shell

For easier assembly, and prevents slipping during cleaning.

 

Minimum details

The assembly of the apparatus is made as simple as possible, all you need to do is put the helmet on the distillation cube and press down a little, expanding during heating, the copper will create the most necessary sealing of the joints, reducing distillation losses to zero. And also connect the supply and drainage of water.

 

Instruction

Step by step description of the distillation process. From assembly to the secrets of distillation.

Feedbacks

Дистиллятор 24л с дефлегматором

18500
Код продукта: 9125
в наличии
Бренд: Аламбик
О продукте

О продукте Дистиллятор 24л с дефлегматором

Преимущества аламбика на клампах

Дистиллятор «Феникс» на клампах – отличный выбор как для начинающего, так и для опытного винокура.

Благодаря продуманной конструкции, данный аппарат предоставляет высокую степень очистки. Основная роль очистки принадлежит медной колонне, которую можно использовать универсально для ароматизации и для достижения наивысшей степени очистки.

По арома колонне поднимаются спиртовые пары, конденсируются там и обратно стекают в перегонный куб. Арома колонну можно заполнить медной РПН-М для увеличения степени очистки что позволяет получить более чистый продукт.

Благодаря кламповым соединениям, аппарат можно усовершенствовать. Вы можете приобрести дополнительное оборудование и пользоваться новыми возможностями аппарата. (добавление медного шлема, дефлегматора или ректификационных тарелок)

Электронный термодатчик позволяет точно контролировать температуру в процессе перегонки, которая для получения более качественного продукта должна быть в пределах 78-79⁰С. Кран в нижней части бака дает возможность с легкостью сливать брагу. Широкая горловина позволяет легко промыть перегонный куб после приготовления напитка, а прокладка из пищевого силикона обеспечивает герметичность и не пропускает неприятный запах примесей в процессе работы.

 

Дефлегматор

Экономите время на перегонку. При первой же перегонке у вас получается высококачественный дистиллят. 9 ходов в дефлегматоре и их длинна 24 см идеально для данного перегоночного куба, позволила добиться максимальной площади контакта пара с медной поверхностью для окисления серных примесей. К тому же, в комплексе с игольчатым краном это позволяет с точностью до полградуса контролировать температуру исходящего пара.

 

Деревянные ручки

Удобные ручки для перемещения аламбика. Сразу же после дистилляции можете взять и переставить аппарат в подходящее для него место. Сварные стыки Повышенный срок эксплуатации аппарата.

 

Технологические отверстия для термометра

Позволяют вести самый точный контроль температурного режима.

 

Теплопроводность меди

Позволила уменьшить размер холодильника, по сравнению с нержавеющими аналогами, и при этом достигнуть лучшего коэффициента охлаждения. На практике Вам намного проще отделить ацетоновые примеси и сивушные масла.

 

Углубления в корпусе шлема

Для более удобной сборки, и предотвращает выскальзывание в процессе чистки.

 

Минимум деталей

Сборка аппарата сделана максимально простой, все что Вам нужно посадить шлем на перегоночный куб и немного придавить, расширяясь в процессе нагревания медь создаст максимально необходимую герметизацию стыков, сводя к нулю потери при перегонке. А так же подключить подачу и отвод воды.

 

Инструкция

Поэтапное описание процесса дистилляции. От сборки до секретов дистилляции.

Отзывы